2016 Champion

Terry Harber and crew

2015 Champion

Terry Harber

2014 Champion

Ed Ellison and crew.

2013 Champions

Co-Champions, Rodney Cormier and Justin Gorman.

2012 Champion

Rocky Gurdak and crew

2011 Champion

Terry Harber and crew with Miss Hooters International - Lindsey Way

2010 Champion

Pat Wolfe, 2010 Dolphin Doll Jamie Sheridan and John Rampe

2009 Champion

Bob Foldy and 2009 Dolphin Doll; Sharon Wilson

2008 Champion

Rick Shupe and 2008 Dolphin Doll; Deserae Grimes

2007 Champion

Gerald Hedrick with a 24.5 lb dolphin.....................and the winning crew.

2006 Champion

Jim Ruback and 2006 Dolphin Doll; Ericka Underwood


8362 Pines Blvd. #337 Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

E-mail me